CONTACT US

Do not hesitate to contact us and we will help you.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

QUICK SUPPORT

ORDER BEFORE 16.00

DELIEVERY THE DAY AFTER

EMAIL IN YOUR ORDERS

& specialfiler

ADDRESS

Gränsbovägen 6

152 42 Södertälje (Sweden)

PHONE

+468-646 94 01

(Mån-Fre 08.00-17.00)

EKONOMI

For finance & invoice issues

ekonomi@knutwall.com

SALES

Jonas Klahammar

Försäljning Väst (Västra Götaland/Halland)

+4673-675 02 15

jonas@knutwall.com

Björn Erlandsson

Försäljning Syd/Danmark (Skåne, Blekinge, Småland)

+4670-717 95 85

bjorn@knutwall.com

Robert Andersson

Region Mitt (Östergötaland/Mälardalen/Värmland)

+4670-267 89 50

robert.andersson@knutwall.com

Annika Hunnanmaa

Sales support

+4672-012 31 01

annika@knutwall.com

Fredrik Modh

Sales manager - Scandinavia

+4676-877 33 77

fredrik@knutwall.com

PRODUCTION

Roberth Ahlbeck

Operations manager

+468-646 94 01

robert@knutwall.com

Gustav Arkbåge

Production

+468-646 94 01

info@knutwall.com

Maximilian Berglund

Production Manager/Order

+468-646 94 01

info@knutwall.com

Baran Efe Karanfil

Production

+468-646 94 01

info@knutwall.com

Kevin Lindberg

Production

+468-646 94 01

info@knutwall.com

Rickard Lindgren

IT

08-646 94 01

rickard@knutwall.com

Erik Forsström

Production

+468-646 94 01

info@knutwall.com

Alex  Karlsson

IT

08-646 94 01

info@knutwall.com

Do you have any questions? Dont hesitate to call us on +468-646 94 01.

Address

Gränsbovägen 6

152 42 Södertälje (Sweden)

Contact us

(+46) 08-646 94 01

order@knutwall.se

Opening hours

Mån-Fre 07.00-17.30

Sat/Sun: Closed

Copyright: Knut Wall Marking Systems AB 2020